• ISBN : 9790220213359

Sonata ‘Arpeggione’. Viola Part Arranged By Watson Forbes SCHUBERT FRANZ


Éditeur : Stainer and Bell
Référence : STAH 215

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Viola part arranged by Watson Forbes. This arrangement will play with the Piano part of the original Cello and Piano edition published by Breitkopf and Hartel and any other editions, therefore this is the viola part only.

+ de détails