• Date de parution : 20/06/1905
  • ISBN : 9780486404196

Sinfonia N. 1 D Mag. MAHLER GUSTAV

Partition de Poche

Éditeur : Dover
Référence : DOV 404196

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

One of the last composers of the great Romantic tradtion, Mahler possessed a strong sense of the dramatic in life, he chose to record that drama in nine magnificent symphonies, all works of vivid orchestration, innovative symphonic structure, and rich emotional expression. Presented here the Symphony No. 1 in D Major, 'Titan' is in full score with bar-numbered movements and ample margins at the bottom of each score page for notes and analysis. Ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall

+ de détails