• ISBN : 9790006466818

Konzert Für Zwei Violinen, Streicher Und Basso Continuo BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN

2 Violons, Instruments à Cordes et Basse Continue

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 5188-90

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

In 2001 Bärenreiter issued a newly engraved keyboard reduction and solo parts to this concerto based on the acclaimed New Bach Edition. The present expanded publication goes a step further in that it offers not only the two solo violin parts as presented in the New Bach Edition, but also two additional parts with fingerings and bowings by the baroque specialist Andrew Manze. Manze also offers players enlightened comments (English/German) on historical performance practices dealing with how the instrument was held, fingerings, bowing, shifting, the use of open strings and much much more.

+ de détails