• ISBN : 9790006466757

Konzert Für Zwei Violinen, Streicher Und Basso Continuo BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN

2 Violons, Instruments à Cordes et Basse Continue

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 5188

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

In 2001 Bärenreiter issued a newly engraved keyboard reduction and solo parts to this concerto based on the acclaimed New Bach Edition. The present expanded new publication goes a step further in that it offers not only the two solo Violin parts as presented in the New Bach Edition, but also two additional parts with fingerings and bowings by the baroque specialist Andrew Manze. Manze also offers players enlightened comments (English/German) on historical performance practices dealing with how the instrument was held, fingerings, bowing, shifting, the use of open strings and much much more. Full score (BA5188), 2 Violins and Piano reduction(BA5188-90) and study score (TP284) available for sale.

+ de détails