• Date de parution : 19/09/2016
  • ISBN : 9780634073328

Celius Dougherty – Folksongs And Chanties DOUGHERTY CELIUS

Voix Haute et Piano

Éditeur : Schirmer
Référence : HL 50485498

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Barbara Allen (Arr. Dougherty)
Bring My Lulu Home (Arr. Dougherty)
Buffalo Boy (Arr. Dougherty)
Colorado Trail (Arr. Dougherty)
Come All You Fair And Tender Maidens (Arr. Dougherty)
I Wish I Were On Yonder Hill (Arr. Dougherty)
The Lady Who Loved A Pig (Arr. Dougherty)
O Waly Waly (Arr. Dougherty)
Red River Valley (Arr. Dougherty)
Riding To Heaven (Arr. Dougherty)
Shady Grove (Arr. Dougherty)
Stewball (Arr. Dougherty)
The Water Cresses (Arr. Dougherty)
Wayfaring Stranger (Arr. Dougherty)
What You Gonna Do When The Meat Gives Out? (Arr. Dougherty)
Across The Western Ocean (Arr. Dougherty)
Blow, Ye Winds (Arr. Dougherty)
Mobile Bay (Arr. Dougherty)
Rio Grande (Arr. Dougherty)
Shenandoah (Arr. Dougherty)

Description :

American composer Celius Dougherty (1902-1986) created lovely arrangements of favorite folksongs and sea chanties. These collections for both High and Low Voice include: Buffalo Boy - Colorado Trail - Red River Valley - Rio Grande - Shenandoah - Wayfaring Stranger - and others. With many selections never before published, these editions offer exciting multicultural literature for voice students and teachers.