• Date de parution : 01/07/1996
  • ISBN : 9780711966543

Austen Jane The Music Piano Solo DAVIS CARL / DOYLE PATRICK


Éditeur : Music Sales
Référence : MUSAM 944592

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musiques de films et comédies musicales


A Particular Sum
All The Delights Of The Season
Canon Collins
Combe Magna
Double Wedding
Elizabeth Observed
Excellent Notion
Farewell To The Regiment
Lydia's Wedding
My Father's Favourite
Pride And Prejudice (Opening Title Music)
Sad Fountains
Steam Engine
The Dreame
The Gardiners
There Is Nothing Lost
Thinking About Lizzy
Weep You No More

Description :

A glorious collection of music from the dramatisations of two of Jane Austen's most famous and popular novels, Sense and Sensibility and Pride and Prejudice . Containing twenty-one superb Piano solo arrangements of themes from the original soundtracks, the pieces in this book will be a delight to both Pianists and Jane Austen enthusiasts. Each piece has been beautifully arranged by Jack Long for solo Piano and freshly engraved for this edition. Sense And Sensibility - original music by Patrick Doyle. Pride And Prejudice - original music by Carl Davis.

+ de détails