• ISBN : 9790006400874

Ausgewählte Orgelwerke. Band 1 PACHELBEL JOHANN


Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 238

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Praeludium d-Moll
Fantasie g-Moll
Toccata C-Dur
Toccata g-Moll
Toccata e-Moll
Toccata c-Moll
Toccata C-Dur
Fuga d-Moll
Fuga D-Dur
Fuga C-Dur
Ricercar c-Moll
Ciacona d-Moll
Ciacona f-Moll

Description :

This volume of Johann Pachabel's organ works contains some of the composer's most popular compositions. Regrettably, not one original manuscript exists today, but a reliable edition complete with alterations and supplementation can be guaranteed through the editing of Karl Matthaei and Wolfgang Stockmeier. Contents: Preludium in D Minor Fantasia in G Minor Toccata in C Toccata in G Minor Toccata in E Minor Toccata in C Minor Toccata in C Fugue in D Minor Fugue in D Fugue in C Riecercar in C Minor Ciacona in D Minor Ciacona in F Minor

+ de détails