YolanDa Brown’s Tenor Saxophone Collection

Saxophone Ténor et Piano

Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571542131

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • Date de parution : 13/08/2021
  • ISBN : 9780571542130

Jazz & blues


1. Blinded By Your Grace (Part 1) [Stormzy]
2. Blue And Sentimental [Count Basie]
3. I Can See The Change [Celeste]
4. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free [Nina Simone]
5. In A Sentimental Mood [Duke Ellington]
6. Lady [Fela Kuti]
7. Million Billion Love [YolanDa Brown]
8. Misty [Erroll Garner]
9. TokYo Sunset [YolanDa Brown]
10. Total Praise [Richard Smallwood]
11. Wishing On A Star [Rose Royce]

Description :

This inspiring collection celebrating black composers has been selected and edited by the renowned saxophonist, YolanDa Brown. Suitable for intermediate-level tenor saxophone with piano accompaniment, plus commentary from YolanDaand downloadable backing tracks.

+ de détails