• Date de parution : 06/01/2024
  • ISBN : 9780571542987

Yiruma 20th Anniversary SOLO: Easy YIRUMA


Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571542980

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musiques de films et comédies musicales


1. Sometimes Someone [Yiruma]
2. Destiny of Love [Yiruma]
3. Lost in Island [Yiruma]
4. Shining Smile [Yiruma]
5. Spring Waltz [Yiruma]
6. River Flows in You [Yiruma]
7. Joy [Yiruma]
8. 27 May [Yiruma]

Description :

Yiruma SOLO: Easy is the authorised collection from the best-selling album SOLO, written and scored by Yiruma for easy piano solo.

Yiruma’s musical journey began at age five, when a fascination with the piano grew into a love for music and composition. Since then, Yiruma’s huge popularity has led to many sold-out performances and award-winning albums around the world. He continues to find inspiration in people around him, and hopes his music can heal, inspire, and remind the audience of love and hope.

“I have compiled a list of my pieces for solo piano that have existed for a long time. These works were the simplest way of capturing a specific moment and feeling when I wrote them. I would like to share these moments with you now and wish sincerely that my music be a hand to hold along the winding path of life.” - Yiruma


+ de détails