• Date de parution : 23/10/2006
  • ISBN : 9790220123375

Third Book Of Madrigals BRYARS GAVIN

Soprano, Ténor, Basse et Luth

Éditeur : Schott Music
Référence : ED 12787

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1 Laura being dead, Petrarch finds trouble in all the things of the earth
2 He asks his heart to raise itself up to God
3 He wishes he might die and follow Laura
4 Laura is ever present to him
5 He considers that he should set little store on earthly beauty
6 He recalls his visions of her
7 He finds comfort and rest in his sorrows
8 He ceases to speak of her graces and her virtues which are no more
9 He considers the reasons for his verses
10 He is jealous of the heaven's and the earth
11 The fine time of the year increases Petrarch's sorrow
12 He understands the great cruelty of death
13 The sight of Laura's house reminds him of the great happiness he has lost
14 He sends his rhymes to the tomb of Laura to pray her to call him to her
15 Only he who mourns her and Heaven that possesses her knew her while she lived
16 Petrarch is unable to contain his grief
17 Laura waits for him in heaven

Description :

Durée: 60', Langue: English, Format: DIN A4

+ de détails