The Mulgrew Miller Collection HAUGLAND BEN


Éditeur : Aebersold Jamey
Référence : AEBMMC

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • ISBN : 635621501546

Jazz & blues

Description :

NEW! The much needed transcription book of a jazz genius. Mulgrew, a true jazz giant and legend, left us way too early but left behind an enduring legacy of famous recordings. This book includes 8 note-for-note transcriptions from landmarkrecordings, including Live at Yoshis (Vols 1 and 2), Live At The Kennedy Center (Vols 1 and 2), John Swana and Friends, and Young At Heart. The high quality book includes 128 spiral bound pages for easy opening and reading. Learn Mulgrews technique and concept from the inside out!

+ de détails