• ISBN : 9790041410340

The Four Seasons – Le Quattro Stagioni (Les quatre saisons) VIVALDI ANTONIO


Éditeur : Ricordi
Référence : NR 14103400

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. La Primavera
2. L'estate
3. L'autunno
4. L'inverno

Description :

Ever since their first publication in 1725, LE QUATTRO STAGIONI (The Four Seasons) have collectively been known as one of the most significant compositions by Vivaldi. Today they are without doubt the most frequently programmed of Vivaldi´s works, provided here in transcription for piano solo based on the critical edition of the score by Paul Everett and Michael Talbot, published by Casa Ricordi in partnership with Istituto Italiano Antonio Vivaldi, Fondazione Giorgio Cini (Venice).

+ de détails