The Best Of 2005-2013 AVENGED SEVENFOLD

Guitare Tablatures

Éditeur : Hal Leonard
Référence : HL 00214869

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • Date de parution : 10/11/2017
  • ISBN : 9781495087042

Variété internationale et musique du monde


So Far Away
Welcome To The Family
Carry On
Bat Country
Beast And The Harlot
Seize The Day
Almost Easy
Critical Acclaim
Dear God
A Little Piece Of Heaven
Hail To The King
Flash Of The Blade
Shepherd Of Fire
Not Ready To Die

Description :

18 authentic transcriptions in notes and tab from eight years of A7X's career of heavy metal, including: Afterlife - Almost Easy - Bat Country - Beast and the Harlot - Carry On - Critical Acclaim - Dear God - Flash of the Blade - Hail to the King - A Little Piece of Heaven - Nightmare - Not Ready to Die - Paranoid - Seize the Day - Shepherd of Fire - So Far Away - Walk - Welcome to the Family.

+ de détails