• Date de parution : 20/09/2015
  • ISBN : 9790001197540

Symphony #4 Op. 120 SCHUMANN ROBERT


Éditeur : Schott Music
Référence : RSA 1004

Disponible sous 2 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 2 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musique pour orchestres et ensembles


Abbreviations and Sigla
Symphony #4 Op. 120
Critical Notes: History of the Work
Editorial Notes
Index: Index of Names and Persons
Index of Places
Index of Works
Index of Sources
Facsimile Supplement

Description :

The New Robert Schumann Edition (RSA) is intended as a historico-critical edition of the collected works. They will be carefully studied and prepared according to present-day musicological and editorial techniques and presented in their entirety. Drafts, sketches and fragments, in short, everything that has come down to us as being authentically by Schumann and which, in most cases, has been deliberately preserved by him, will be brought together, evaluated as to its importance and documented in some form or other in the edition of the complete works.

It is the aim of the edition to reproduce authentic texts which - having corrected scribal, copying and printing errors and eradicated later additions and other textual corruptions - will approach as closely as is possible the intention of the originals.

The critical edition will form the basis of accurate performance material for Robert Schumann's work.

+ de détails