• Date de parution : 01/12/1989
  • ISBN : 9780711944039

Stanford Three Intermezzi Clarinet/Piano VILLIERS STANFORD CHARLES


Éditeur : Chester Music
Référence : MUSCH 55205

20 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 20 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Edited by Colin Bradbury.

Description :

Edited by Colin Bradbury. Two works for the clarinet by Charles Villiers Stanford (1852-1924) are well known; the concerto Op. 80 of 1902, and the sonata Op. 129 of 1918. By the time he wrote the first of thesethree Intermezzi, Stanford was an established composer with over seventy works to his credit.

+ de détails