• ISBN : 9790008080951

Sonate C-Dur Opus 15 GIULIANI MAURO


Éditeur : Universal Edition
Référence : UE 34482

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Mauro Giuliani's publication of his Sonata op.15 within the first few years of his arrival in Vienna met the standards of the sophisticated Viennese public and, with one stroke, profiled the guitar as an instrument and himself as a composer. Thus was born the three movement Sonata in C. This new edition will be of great interest to guitarists as, to this day, it remains unique in the repertoire

+ de détails