• Date de parution : 26/11/1997
  • ISBN : 9790220118609

Sing, Ariel Op. 51 GOEHR ALEXANDER

Mezzo-Soprano, 2 Sopranos et 5 Joueurs

Éditeur : Schott Music
Référence : ED 12451

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



W.H. Auden: Sing, Ariel, sing
Spenser: He ceast
E. Pound: Tell her that sheds
Milton: Such a sacred and home-felt delight
Th. Campion: Rose-cheeked Laura, come
Milton: Such sober certainty
Shakespeare: O you are well-tun'd now!
W.B. Yeats: Old lecher with a love on every wind
J. Hollander: Across the street a tenor whine
Collins: With woeful measures wan Despair
Th. Hardy: Thus I, faltering forward
W.H. Ausen: ... rebuke
C. Raine: There is so much to celebrate
Coleridge: I see them all
Hollander: ... my unground grain
W. Stevens: The time of year has grown indifferent
W.H. Auden: ... unanxious one, sing
P. larkin: I squeezed up the last stair to the room in the roof
Shakespeare: Thou hast nor youth nor age
W. Stevens: The palm at the end of the mind
W. Stevens: Without human meaning
H. Vaughan: All's in deep sleep and night
W. Stevens: The rock of autumn, glittering
W.H. Auden: ... brillantly, lightly

Description :

Détails de la formation instrumentale: t.sax.(bcl) - Trompette - Piano. - Violon .(va) · Contrebasse - Durée: 45' - Langue: English -

+ de détails