• ISBN : 9790006497058

Sinfonie Nr. 7 ‘Unvollendete’ SCHUBERT FRANZ


Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 5542

Disponible sous 2 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 2 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musique pour orchestres et ensembles

Description :

The series of symphonies in the New Schubert Edition is a milestone of modern scholarly-critical editing, lending these works a transparency lacking in earlier editions of a more romantic bent. The eight symphonies trace Schubert's artistic evolution from the First Symphony, which develops a theme from Beethoven's Eroica, to the Mozartean Fifth and the romanticism of the 'Great' Eighth. Full score, performance material and study score for all symphonies are available for sale. Symphony No. 1 in D major D 82 (BA5601, TP401) Symphony No. 2 in B-flat major D 125 (BA5602, TP402) Symphony No. 3 in D major D 200 (BA5603, TP403) SymphonyNo. 4 in C minor D 417 Tragic (BA5604, TP404) Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major D 485 (BA5645, TP405) Symphony No. 6 in C major D 589 (BA5646, TP406) Symphony No. 7 in B minor D 759 Unfinished (BA5647, TP407) Symphony No. 8 in C major D 944 The Great (BA5648, TP408)

+ de détails