• Date de parution : 12/01/2017
  • ISBN : 9780793502707

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band BEATLES THE

Piano, Chant et Guitare

Éditeur : Hal Leonard
Référence : HL 00358168

20 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 20 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


1 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
2 A Day In The Life
3 Fixing A Hole
4 Getting Better
5 Good Morning Good Morning
6 Lovely Rita
7 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9 She's Leaving Home
10 When I'm Sixty-Four
11 With A Little Help From My Friends
12 Within You Without You

Description :

Our folio features all the songs from this quintessential Beatles album: Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite - A Day in the Life - Fixing a Hole - Getting Better - Good Morning Good Morning - Lovely Rita - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - She's Leaving Home - When I'm Sixty-Four - With a Little Help from My Friends - Within You Without You.

+ de détails