• Date de parution : 01/05/2006
  • ISBN : 5020679164815

Sérénade From Three Melodies Cello/Piano (Arr Piatti) SCHUBERT FRANZ

Violoncelle et Piano

Éditeur : Chester Music
Référence : MUSCH 00911

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Franz Schubert (1797-1828) was an Austrian composer working in the early Romantic era. His Serenade was written in 1826, supposedly after a long summer's walk with some friends. It was originally asetting of a poem by Ludwig Rellstab for a solo Alto Voice. Serenade was never published during the composer's lifetime, only coming to light in a posthumous collection called the SwanSong. It has since been recognised as one of Schubert's most beautiful and graceful compositions. It has been transcribed here for Cello and Piano by the Italian cellist Alfredo Piatti as one of his Three Melodies.

+ de détails