• Date de parution : 08/11/2022
  • ISBN : 9780849754104

Rejoice and Give Thanks LABENSKE VICTOR


Éditeur : Kjos Music Company
Référence : KJSWP 670

Disponible sous 3 à 6 jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Alleluia! Sing to Jesus (Hyfrydol)
2. For All the Saints (Sine Nomine)
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. Jesus Is All the World to Me (Elizabeth)
5. Near to the Heart of God (McAfee)
6. Rejoice, the Lord is King (Darwall)
7. Ye Servants of God (Hanover)

Description :

This talented composer/arranger largely uses the lyrics of each verse of these seven familiar hymns as the basis for these uniquely colorful, yet respectful arrangements. The results are deeply meaningful to both listener and performer. Excellent choices for preludes, offertories, or postludes.

+ de détails