• Date de parution : 03/08/2021
  • ISBN : 9790502950491

Poesia – Bb Clarinet SCHWARZ OTTO M.


Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Référence : SDP 047.21

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Allegro Impulsivo [Otto M. Schwarz]
2. Notturno [Markus Schenk]
3. Masquerade [Otto M. Schwarz]
4. Lume di Candela [Markus Schenk]
5. Arioso [Otto M. Schwarz]
6. La Danza [Otto M. Schwarz]
7. Bajazzo [Otto M. Schwarz]
8. La Notte Viennese [Otto M. Schwarz]
9. Romantico [Otto M. Schwarz]
10. Poesia [Otto M. Schwarz]

Description :

The recordings for the POESIA production were made by a chamber orchestra supported by electric bass and drums. Recordings and sheet music of the highest quality are the trademarks of composer Otto M. Schwarz and Symphonic Dimensions Publishing. Let this music transport you into the dreamworld of masks, fairy tales and romance!