• ISBN : 9790080043301

Piccola Musica Di Concerto String Orchestra, Score/Parts FARKAS FERENC

Matériel D'Orchestre

Référence : EMBZ 4330

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musique pour orchestres et ensembles

Description :

This is one of the best-known and most frequently performed works of Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000). It was written in 1961 for 4-part string orchestra (with an ad libitum double bass part), and can be performed by a string quartet. The secret of the popularity of this 4-movement composition, which follows the structure of the classical symphonies, is probably to be found in its transparent sound, the clarity of its form and its fresh, vigorous character.

+ de détails