Piano Sonatas Vol.1 PROKOFIEV SERGEI


Éditeur : Boosey and Hawkes
Référence : BH 101083

5 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 5 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

  • ISBN : 9790060065941



No.1, op.1
No.2, op.14
No.3, op.28
No.4, op.29
No.5 (first version), op.38
No.5 (second version), op.135

Description :

Volume 1 of this 2 volume set features Sonatas 1 to 5 and is part of Boosey & Hawkes excellent Authentic Edition. The music is clearly reproduced and includes some very helpful notes on these works from Prokofiev. This is a piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative editions, beautifully produced with introductions and performance notes by Peter Donohoe and distinctive art covers.

+ de détails