• Date de parution : 05/09/2019
  • ISBN : 9790570693467

Oeuvres Posthumes Pour Piano KABALEVSKY DIMITRI


Éditeur : Chant du Monde
Référence : HL 00295696

21 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 21 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

This item is for sale in Belgium and France only! The notable revival of interest in the works of Dmitri Kabalevsky is a cause for celebration, and to mark this, Editions le Chant du Monde presents a collection of previously unpublished works from one of the great Russian composers of the twentieth century, restored from the family archives by the composer's daughter, Maria Kabalevskaya. Contents: Valse pour piano, 3 préludes pour piano (1924, ex-opus 19), 3 préludes pour piano opus 1.

+ de détails