• ISBN : 9790046277177

Oeuvres Completes Pour Orgue Vol 03/8 Ftsies Et Fgues/5 Toccatas Et Fgues/Orgue BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN / DUPRE


Éditeur : Leduc
Référence : AL 27717

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Part of the Organ collection by J. S. Bach, this 3rd Volume, The Little Organ Book & Three Fantasies and Fugues, five Toccatas and Fugues, is an edition of the Orgelbuchlein composed from 1708 to 1717. First published in 1900, this volume is translated in English and French and features the annotation of Marcel Dupre, a French organist, to help the performer get the most out of the music. This third book contains the eight following pieces: - Fantasia and Fugue & C minor - Fantasia and Fugue & G minor - Fantasia and Fugue & A minor - Toccata, Adagio and Fugue& C major - Toccata and Fugue & D minor - Toccata and Fugue & D minor - Toccata and Fugue & E major - Toccata and Fugue & F major The preface of these Three Fantasies and Fugues, five Toccatas and Fugues is well written, with explanations of the comments and descriptions of the techniques to use for a good interpretation of this work. This volume can be used by intermediate players and above.

+ de détails