• ISBN : 9790047325211

Oeuvres Completes Pour Clavier Vol.03 Sonates K104 A K155 Lp33 SCARLATTI / GILBERT


Éditeur : Heugel
Référence : ALHE 32521

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

The third volume of this series of 12 Sonatas, this book contains the Sonatas K. 104 to K. 155. Composed by Domenico Scarlatti, this edition by the harpsichordist Kenneth Gilbert regroups the 555 sonatas arranged for Piano. Based on the two sets of books discovered in Venice and in Parma, this edition still contains some of the annotations initially suggested by Kirkpatrick, whose book can be considered as an essential guide for this series.