• Date de parution : 04/08/2004
  • ISBN : 9780571524525


Guitare Tablatures

Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571524524

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


1. Amie
2. Cannonball
3. Cheers Darlin'
4. Cold Water
5. Delicate
6. Eskimo
7. I Remember
8. Older Chests
9. Prague
10. Silent night
11. The Blowers Daughter
12. Volcano

Description :

All the songs from Damien Rice's extraordinary debut album of heart-felt acousticfolk-pop. The most exciting album from an acoustic artist for a good while, Ireland's Damien Rice is a troubadour in the great tradition of Nick Drake, John Martyn and Neil Young. This album displays his singer-songwriting talents to the full, confirming his place with such exalted company. This folio contains all the songs from the album, presented in notation and full tab with lyrics.

+ de détails