• Date de parution : 01/12/2003
  • ISBN : 9781844491995

Music Of 63 – 73 MC CARTNEY PAUL

Piano, Chant et Guitare

Référence : MUSAM 978989

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


All My Loving
And I Love Her
Another Day
Back In The U.S.S.R.
Can't Buy Me Love
Dear Boy
Dear Friend
Eleanor Rigby
Every Little Thing
Getting Better
Give Ireland Back To The Irish
Good Day Sunshine
Heart Of The Country
Hello Goodbye
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
I Saw Her Standing There
I Will
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
Little Lamb Dragonfly
Little Woman Love
Live And Let Die
Maybe I'm Amazed
Mother Nature's Son
My Love
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Penny Lane
She's Leaving Home
The Back Seat Of My Car
The Long And Winding Road
We Can Work It Out
When I'm Sixty Four
When The Night
Wild Life
Your Mother Should Know

Description :

First of two bumper collections containing the finest moments of Paul McCartney's songwriting genius arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

+ de détails