• Date de parution : 21/08/2019
  • ISBN : 9781905908127

London College of Music Classical Guitar Playing Grade 2 -2018 RGT


Référence : REG 9781905908127

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Allegretto (Symphony No.6) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Allegro Op.50 No.13 [Giuliani, Mauro]
Andante Op.31 No.1 [Sor, Fernando]
Battle Drone [Houghton]
Cameltrain [Nuttall, Peter]
Canario [Calvi, Carlo]
Clown On A Horse [Kiselev]
O Sole Mio [Capua, Eduardo Di]
Pomp And Circumstance March No.1 [Elgar, Edward]
See The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabeaus) [Handel, George Frideric]
Waltz Op.121 No.1 [Carulli, Ferdinando]
Waltzing Matilda [Couch]

Description :

This handbook is part of a series, compiled by the Registry Of Guitar Tutors that forms an expertly structured and comprehensive method of studying classical guitar. This handbook covers all the sections of the London College of Music Grade Two classical guitar examination including: all the set pieces: all scales, arpeggios and chords: sight reading: ear tests: and spoken tests. In addition, there are useful performance tips for all the pieces as well as essential advice on preparing for the examination - enabling you to study for an internationally recognized qualification. Even if you do not intend to take an examination, studying this handbook will help you to: learn appealing and inspiring pieces from a wide range of styles and periods: improve your sight reading and aural abilities so that you can learn new pieces more easily: develop your technical ability and musical understanding and so achieve your full potential as a guitarist.

+ de détails