• ISBN : 9790006202379

Konzert In D Für Violine Und Orchester ‘Nr. 4’ MOZART WOLFGANG AMADEUS

Violon et Orchestre

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BATP 273

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Mozart composed the majority of his works for solo string instruments and orchestra during the years 1773 to 1779. Especially important in this context are the years 1773 and 1775, which witnessed the creation of the five concertos for violin and orchestra as well as several single movements for the same scoring. The reasons for this flourish of activity in this domain lie partly in the fact that Mozart, who still occupied the post of concertmaster to the Prince-Archbishop, was either obliged or inspired to provide such works for special occasions during this long period spent in Salzburg. But another reason was certainly the possibility of experimenting withall the new compositional techniques acquired during his third trip to Italy and his stay of several months in Vienna from July to September 1773. The piano reduction of Mozart’s D major violin concerto is easier to play, uncluttered and practical with page turns where you need them and where necessary fold-out pages. The solo part gives players the critical Urtext of the New Mozart Edition. A prepared performance part is also included with bowings, fingerings and performance practice comments. An additional brochure is included with todays most performed cadenzas, 'Eingänge' and fermata embellishments. This collection offers players a spectrum of styles available in no other publication. Urtext of the New Mozart Edition Full score and parts (BA4866), violin & piano reduction (BA4866-90) and study score format 22. 5 x 16. 5cm (TP273) available for sale

+ de détails