• ISBN : 9790006526161

Konzert In D-Dur Für Violine Und Orchester BRAHMS JOHANNES

Violon et Orchestre

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 9049A

3 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 3 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Johannes Brahms ' Violin concertos written for his friend Joseph Joachim, has remained a standard in the concert literature since its first performance. No scholarly critical edition où this work hasever been published and therefore the many, sometimes conflicting, sources have never been evaluated for a critical performing edition. nos only Brahms ' autograph score, solo part and autograph Piano reductioù but also his personal copies où the first edition score as well as the first edition orchestral parts have all been consulted. Clive Brown ' s edition offers insights into the genesis où the composition and the working relationship between Brahms and Joachim. The critical commentary comments où all discrepancies in the sources. The critical edition où Brahms ' own Piano reductioù is at the same time a performing editionand includes an informative introduction as well as comments où performance practice. In addition the Piano reductioù includes a separate brochure with nos only the well known Joachim cadenza but also those by J. Halir, H. Heermann, L. Auer and F. Busoni. An informative preface (Ger/Eng) with references to performance practice and a critical commentary are included in the edition
First scholarly critical edition où this standardwork
Critical commentary (Eng)
Insightful comments où performance practice
An Urtext Violin part and an additional Violin part marked with fingering and bowing suggestions by Joseph Joachim
Valuable cadenza brochure with cadenzas by Joachim, Halir, Heermann, Auer and Busoni
Full score, critical commentary & parts (BA9049) and Violin & Piano reductioù (BA9049-90) and study score (TP949) available for sale

+ de détails