• ISBN : 9790006200184

Konzert In A Für Voline Und Orchester ‘Nr. 5’ MOZART WOLFGANG AMADEUS

Partition de Poche

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BATP 20

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Mozart composed the majority of his works for solo String Instruments and Orchestra during the years 1773–1779. Especially important are the years 1773 and 1775, which witnessed the creation of the five concertos for Violin and Orchestra as well as several single movements for the same scoring. The reasons for this flourish of activity are partly that Mozart, who still occupied the post of concertmaster to the Prince-Archbishop, was either obliged or inspired to provide such works for special occasions during this long period spent in Salzburg. But another reason was certainly the possibility of experimenting with all the new compositional techniques acquiredduring his third trip to Italy and his stay of several months in Vienna from July to September 1773. Urtext of the New Mozart Edition. Full score and performance material (BA4712), Violin and Piano reduction (BA4712-90) and study score format 22. 5 x 16. 5cm (TP20) available for sale. The new Urtext performing editions to Mozart ’s Violin concertos nos. 1-5 contain new easy to play Piano reductions. They offer in addition to the Urtext solo Violin part, an extra Violin part prepared with bowings and fingerings by M. Wulfhorst. A brochure with cadenzas, lead-ins and fermata embellishments by Joseph Joachim, Sam Franko, Leopold Auer, Eugène Ysaye and Martin Wulfhorst is also included.

+ de détails