• ISBN : 9790004172940

Kantate 140 Wachet Auf, Ruft BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN

Soliste, Choeur Mixte et Orchestre

Référence : BRK 7140

5 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 5 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

A fabulous Vocal Score and Piano reduction version of Johann Sebastien Bach's Sleepers Wake! Loud Sounds The Warning or Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme. It is a sacred, rousing and powerful composition intended to be played on the 27th Sunday after Trinity. This is a joint German, English and French language version and contains the score for a full mixed SATB choir and a Piano Reduction.

+ de détails