• Date de parution : 04/01/2016
  • ISBN : 9781458411495

Journey Through The Classics: Book 1


Éditeur : Hal Leonard
Référence : HL 00296870

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Allegro (Alexander Reinagle)
Bagatelle (Anton Diabelli)
Bourree In D Minor (Christoph Graupner)
Classic Minuet (Jennifer Linn)
Dance (Cornelius Gurlitt)
Etude In E Minor (Cornelius Gurlitt)
Etude In G (Carl Czerny)
Follow The Leader (Louis Kohler)
Gavotta (James Hook)
Hunting Horns (Cornelius Gurlitt)
Little Bird (Cornelius Gurlitt)
Little March (Daniel Gottlob Turk)
Little Waltz (Cornelius Gurlitt)
Lyrical Etude (Ferdinand Beyer)
Melody (Anton Diabelli)
Menuet En Rondeau (Jean-Philipe Rameau)
Minuet (Alexander Reinagle)
Minuet In C (James Hook)
Procession (Alexander Reinagle)
Renaissance Dance (Michael Praetorius)
Romance (Heinrich Wohlfahrt)
Shepherd's Flute (Tat'iana Salutrinskaya)
The Brave Horseman (Moritz Vogel)
The Pennywhistle (Daniel Gottlob Turk)
Vivace (Cornelius Gurlitt)

Description :

Journey Through the Classics is a four-volume piano repertoire series designed to lead students seamlessly from the earliest classics to the intermediate masterworks. The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any piano students educational foundation. Benefits: Progressive order provides a variety of musical styles in a logical sequence - Includes a reference chart with the stylistic period and challenge elements listed for each piece - Authentic repertoire ideal for auditions and recitals - and more. Quality and value make this series a perfect classical companion for any method!