• Date de parution : 22/07/2005
  • ISBN : 9788850706815

Jazz Standards Vol.1 ONGARELLO ANTONIO


Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Éditeur : Carisch
Référence : CARML 2469

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Jazz & blues


But not for me
Have you met
Miss Jones ?
I hear a rhapsody
I should care
Indian summer
Lullaby of Birdland
Now's the time
Stormy weather
When I fall in love
You can depend on me

Description :

by Antonio Ongarello. Learn and play 12 Jazz Standards. When I decided to introduce some of the best jazz Standards, my desire was to propose them in a "live” version, i.e. how I'm used to play them. While keeping quite adherent to the originals, me-lody

+ de détails