• ISBN : 9790006531967

Italienisches Konzert BACH JOHANN SEBASTIAN

Piano ou Clavecin

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 5244

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

With fingerings by Renate Kretschmar-Fischer. The popular work known today as the Italian Concerto was published as Part 2 of Johann Sebastian Bach 's Clavier-ubung in 1735, together with the Overture in B minor (BWV 831). Publications of music were a rarity in those days, and it stands to reason that Bach would select only pieces he found superior and representative. Originally written for a two-manual Harpsichord, this music, with its terrace dynamics alternating between Piano and Forte, also reveals its full beauty when played on a modern piano, with the soloist vying with an imaginary orchestral tutti. Thisedition presents the Urtext of the New Bach Edition« at the cutting edge of Bach scholarship. The fingerings have been added by Renate Kretschmar-Fischer, an internationally renowned pianist and teacher, offering valuable suggestions for study and lessons. Rounding off this volume is an informative introduction discussing the work's genesis, source tradition as well as fingering on the modern Piano. Urtext edition without fingering available as BA5194.

+ de détails