• Date de parution : 01/05/2010
  • ISBN : 9781849385893

Glee Eeasy Piano Saison 1 CAST GLEE


Référence : MUSAM 1000868

1 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 1 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musiques de films et comédies musicales


(You'Re) Having My Baby
Bust A Move
Can't Fight This Feeling
Dancing With Myself
Defying Gravity
Don't Stop Believin'
Keep Holding On
Lean On Me
Maybe This Time
My Life Would Suck Without You
Sweet Caroline
Take A Bow
True Colours

Description :

This great songbook features a selection of the best music from Season 1 of the hit show Glee . Re-live all the great moments as a group of ragtag performers is transformed into a Show Choir Nationals competing team. Features time-proven classics as well as modern hits, including the Bill Withers soul classic, Lean On Me , My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson, Cyndi Lauper's hit, True Colours and the hit single, Don't Stop Believin' , originally by Journey.

+ de détails