• Date de parution : 01/03/2003
  • ISBN : 9790007089634

Gade: Fünf Gesänge Op. 13 GADE NIELS WILHELM

Choeur Mixte

Éditeur : Carus
Référence : CV 2340900

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Gattungen: Weltliche Chorsätze

Description :

The Danish composer Niels W. Gade wrote these five a cappella choral pieces in the 1840s, during his years in Leipzig, when he was studying with Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy, to whom he felt a lifelong bond. The pieces are homophonic, clearly worked out movements with modest chromaticism. All five pieces are based on the romantic nature poetry of Emanuel Geibel, who was a representative in his time of the widely known “Munich School of Poets. ” The themes are: spring, autumn, morning mood, water lilies and wandering through the forest.

+ de détails