• Date de parution : 08/04/2010
  • ISBN : 9780571534265

Encore Violin Grade 2-4 JENNINGS RACHEL


Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571534260

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Arrangement: Jennings Rachel

Description :

Red Hot Violin is an exciting new series of graded performance repertoire with a difference, featuring sizzling arrangements of contemporary show-stoppers for intermediate Violin with Piano. With pieces in a wide variety of styles, violinists of all ages will enjoy showing off these sparkling takes on popular favourites. They're perfect for inspiring students as a refreshing change from exam repertoire, and would go down a storm at any concert or recital. Arranger and composer Rachel Jennings has been playing the violin since the age of six, studying with Susan Sheppard and Jean Harvey and theory with Jonathan Rathbone. She runs a private teaching studio in Nottingham. Danny Boy - Eye Of The Tiger - It's Only A Paper Moon - King Of The Road - On The Street Where You Live - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Sleeping Beauty Waltz - Summer Holiday - You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - YMCA.