• Date de parution : 06/01/2024
  • ISBN : 9790035255223

Encore Pieces

Saxophone Alto et Piano

Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Référence : 1389-06-404 DHI

Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



1. Brutal Saxophone [Thomas Doss]
2. Drifting [Colin Cowles]
3. Pavane [Piet Swerts]
4. Le jardin du Muséum [Jacob de Haan]
5. Pensif [Allen Vizzutti]
6. Rush Hour [Thomas Doss]
7. Progressions [Alain Crepin]
8. Two Episodes [Bertrand Moren]

Description :

It is often the case that at the end of a concert a soloist is requested to perform an additional item not listed in the programme, in other words an encore. In general the piece that is chosen is short and emphasises the expressive qualities of the instrument as well as the musical ability of the soloist. In this collection you will find a series of works that are suitable as encore pieces due to their duration and technical content. On the MP3 audio tracks available online you will find a complete recording of each piece which you can use as a guide before performing the solo part with the piano accompaniment.

+ de détails