• Date de parution : 05/04/2022
  • ISBN : 840126915112

Discovery Jazz Collection, Volume 2

Jazz Ensemble

Avec support vidéo et/ou audio
Éditeur : Hal Leonard
Référence : HL 07013614

Disponible sous 3 à 6 jours Disponible sous 3 à 6 jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Jazz & blues


Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Baby, It's Cold Outside
Blue 'N' Moody
Blue Train (Blue Trane)
Come Fly With Me
Final Countdown
Green Onions
Hawaii Five-O Theme
Livin' On A Prayer
Puttin' On The Ritz
Sesame Street Theme
Sway (Quien Sera)
25 Or 6 To 4
What'd I Say
You've Got A Friend In Me

Description :

Here is an economical collection of 15 complete arrangements in a variety of styles. Perfect for quickly building a library of great sounding charts. Playable with 3 saxes, 2 trumpets, 1 trombone, piano, drums. Includes: Ain't No Mountain High Enough; Baby, It's Cold Outside; Blue 'n' Moody; Blue Train; Come Fly with Me; Final Countdown; Green Onions; Hawaii Five-O Theme; Livin' on a Prayer; Puttin' on the Ritz; Sesame Street Theme; Sway (Quien Sera); 25 or 6 to 4; What'd I Say; and You've Got a Friend in Me. Full-band demo recordings are included. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

+ de détails