• Date de parution : 27/06/2005
  • ISBN : 9780793565498

Deluxe Anthology KING CAROLE

Piano, Chant et Guitare

Éditeur : Hal Leonard
Référence : HL 00306090

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Variété internationale et musique du monde


(You make me feel like) A natural woman
Back to California
Been to Canaan
Being at war with each other
Believe in humanity
Bitter with the sweet
Brother, brother
Can't you be real
Chicken soup with rice
Come down easy
Crying in the rain
Dancin' with tears in my eyes
Don't bring me down
Down home
Ferguson Road
Away, Little girl
God only knows
Halfway to paradise
Hard rock café
Hey, girl
Hi-de-ho (That old sweet roll)
High out of time
Me again
Can't stay mad at you
Feel the earth move
It might as well rain until September
It's going to take some time
It's too late
Keep your hands off my baby
Main Street Saturday night
Now that everything's been said
Oh no, not my baby
One fine day
One to one
Only love is real
Paradise alley
Simple things
Smackwater Jack
Snow queen
So far away
So many ways
So much love
Some kind of wonderful
Stand behind me
Sweet seasons
take good care of my baby
The loco-motion
Time gone by
Too much rain
Up on the roof
Wasn't born to follow
Way over yonder
What a sweet thing that was
Where does love go
Where you lead
Will you love me tomorrow (Will you still love me tomorrow)
Wrap around joy
You go your way, I'll go mine
You light up my life
You're something new
You're the one who knows
You've got a friend

Description :

A compléter la collection de 70 des hits de Carole King et est organisé pour piano, chant et guitare.

+ de détails