• Date de parution : 05/04/2022
  • ISBN : 9780571542369

Danny Elfman: Piano Quartet ELFMAN DANNY

Quatuor avec Piano

Éditeur : Faber Music
Référence : FAB 0571542360

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Danny Elfman’s Piano Quartet comprises thematic variations for piano and string trio cast in five movements: Ein Ding, Kinderspott, Duett für Vier, Ruhig and Die Wolfsjungen. The idea behind the work stems from a familiar children’s playground taunt which can be heard in the second movement. The work playfully cycles through a variety of moods and textures, from the agitated intensity of the first movement so reminiscent of the composer’s iconic film music, through to the delicate Adagio, all culminating in Elfman’s energetic and impassioned finale.

+ de détails