• ISBN : 9790080137000

Czardas Violin And Piano MONTI VITTORIO

Violon et Piano

Référence : EMBZ 13700

6 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 6 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Vittorio Monti, the Italian violinist, conductor and composer, as conductor of the Parisian Lamoureux orchestra composed several ballets and operettas. The only work of his that is well-known today is the virtuoso Csárdás, composed in 1904, which is a rewarding, successful piece for every gipsy orchestra. Many arrangements of it are known, from the solo saxophone version to that for full orchestra. Vittorio Monti's Czardas is an exciting Hungarian-style piece, composed for Violin with Piano Accompaniment. It epitomises, for many people, the essence of the old Hungarian dance, with its juxtaposition of fast and slow music. The solo violin part is also enclosed on a separate insert.

+ de détails