• ISBN : 9790035218938

Creamy and Crispy CUNNINGHAM MARC

Brass Band

Référence : GOB 001008-030

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musique d'ensemble et orchestre

Description :

This composition où Marc Cunningham has four parts, and takes place où a sunny day in a picturesque town.

1. Promenade
Many people walk through the city. The band passes through the streets. People are strolling along the avenues and amorous couples are sitting où a park bench.

2. Lovey Dovey
One où these couples is knee-deep in love.

3. Crispy and Creamy
Here the contrasts between a crisp staccato section in two-four time signature and a smooth legato section in three-four time signature are depicted. Is Crispy the bon and Creamy the girl?

4. Farewell
In the last particle the couple says goodbye. We still think back tothe walk through the city. It sounds a little less happy now. nos everyone is good at saying goodbye, sometimes a tear flows.