• ISBN : 9790046228346

Concerto (Saxo Orch.Cordes) DUBOIS PIERRE-MAX

Saxophone en Mib et Piano

Éditeur : Leduc
Référence : AL 22834

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

Concerto by Pierre Max Dubois is a piece of 18 minutes initially composed for an Alto Saxophone and a String Orchestra. These scores are for Saxophone and Piano. The Saxophone part is considered as difficult and requires a strong endurance and good technique. This Concerto is divided into three distinct movements: 1. Lento, Cadenza e Allegro 2. Sarabande 3. Rondo Really interesting to play, it is a great piece for recitals and contests. Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995) is a French composer who was awarded the Prix de Rome in 1955. Mainly composing classical music, hisworks are mainly for woodwinds. He is one of the founder of the Les Six which included his professor, Darius Milhaud.