• Date de parution : 26/07/2014
  • ISBN : 9790006502110

Concerto For Violin And Orchestra C Major Hob. VIIa:4 HAYDN JOSEPH


Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 4678-79

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis



Composer / Author: Haydn, Joseph Concerto for Violin and Orchestra C major Hob. VIIa:1 Duration (approx.): 00:19:03

Description :

In this Concerto in C major the soloist is accompanied purely by a string orchestra, a scoring which can be mastered easily, even by amateur ensembles.

Continuing Bärenreiter's collaboration with the Henle publishing company in the areas of large vocal compositions, operas and symphonic works, the edition of this violin concerto is based on the Henle Complete Edition of the "Works of Joseph Haydn”.
The complete London and Paris symphonies as well as several "Sturm und Drang” symphonies are already available. All works appear with a full score and performance material on sale in a large format.

- Urtext from the Henle Complete Edition of the "Works of Joseph Haydn”
- Charming violin concerto where the accompaniment can be also be mastered by amateurs

+ de détails