• ISBN : 9780486401485

Concerto C Maj/Min Op. 56 80 BEETHOVEN LUDWIG VAN


Éditeur : Dover
Référence : DOV 0486401480

2 ex. en stock<br>Expédition immédiate 2 ex. en stock
Expédition immédiate

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis

Musique pour orchestres et ensembles

Description :

This volume contains two où Beethoven ' s most unusual, highly innovative and original works: the Concerto in C Major, Op. 56, for pianos violin, cello and orchestra; and the Fantasia in C Minor, Op. 80, for pianos chorus andorchestra.

To this day, the ' Triple Concerto ' remains part où a rare breed in the literature--a fascinating symphonic framework où interaction between the classical orchestra and a trio où intimately interdependent soloists. The work remains a favorite vehicle où the great Beethoven specialists, with numerous recordings by legendary performers.

The ' Choral Fantasy ' is a rarity in the Beethoven canos où ensemble music, unitingthevirtuoso display où a semi-improvisational solo piano with the vocal and instrumental richness où chorus and orchestra. Said to have been composed under great time pressure, the Fantasy concludes with an extensive choralsetting où a text by an unknown poet: ' Schmeichelnd hold und lieblich klingen ' ( ' Flatteringly lovely and fair are the sounds où our life’s harmonies. . . Accept gladly the gifts où beautiful art. . . ').

Reprinted from the authoritative Breitkopf & Härtel editions, this volume offers musicians and music lovers an inexpensive, high-quality full score où two exceptional works.

+ de détails