• ISBN : 9790006506552


Clavecin et Instruments à Cordes

Éditeur : Bärenreiter
Référence : BA 5228-79

Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours Disponible sous 3 à 5 Jours

Livraison gratuite Gagnez un bon d'achat dès 50€ *

30 jours pour changer d'avis


Description :

In early 1729 Bach became director of the so-called 'Scottish Collegium Musician' a music organization of students and local citizens. The remarkable results of this undertaking are the concertos for harpsichord. Today it is almost certain that practically all of these concertos were transcribed from concertos for melody instruments (mostly violin or oboe). The Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056, is the fifth of the harpsichord concertos contained in the autograph score that Bach wrote out in or around 1738 (Berlin Staatsbibliothek, Mus. ms. Bach P 234). It is one of those harpsichord concertos that reveal themselves to be transcriptions even though the original model is nowlost. - Urtext of the New Bach Edition - Full score & parts (BA5228), two-keyboard reduction (BA5228-90) and study score (TP410) format 22. 5 x 16. 5cm (all 6 concertos) available for sale

+ de détails